Chess Problem Winners - 2019

PAST WEEKLY CHESS CONTEST WINNERS — 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019 – Saturday, January 04, 2020:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Amelia Kapuya, Mountain Brook, Alabama
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Rohan Singh, Kissimmee, Florida
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Rodney Kennedy, Chickasha, Oklahoma

Sunday, December 22, 2019 – Saturday, December 28, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Cauvery Guda, Simi Valley, California
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Michael Bucciero, Pennsauken, New Jersey
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Andrew Virciglio, Birmingham, Alabama

Sunday, December 15, 2019 – Saturday, December 21, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Tom Conway, Hill City, South Dakota
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Kaleb Barton, Lithia Springs, Georgia
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Peter Gabriel, San Louis Obispo, California

Sunday, December 08, 2019 – Saturday, December 14, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Ann Thomas, Culver City, California
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Patrick Doell, Metairie, Louisiana
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Blair Peterson, Naperville, Illinois

Sunday, December 01, 2019 – Saturday, December 07, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
S Palasek, Los Angeles, California
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Jayden Goswick, Dallas, Georgia
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Wyatt Jackson, Lafayette Soundview, New York

Sunday, November 24, 2019 – Saturday, November 30, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Alyssa Cook, Midwest City, Oklahoma
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Dexter Thompson, Rochester, Minnesota
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Mir Farzin, Lemon Grove, California

Sunday, November 17, 2019 – Saturday, November 23, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Margaret Bailon-Labednick, Corpus Christi, Texas
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Derek Tarrh, New Albany, Indiana
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Arthur Sergi, Lyndhurst, New Jersey

Sunday, November 10, 2019 – Saturday, November 16, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Michael Kawczynski, Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Connor Vanek, Taylor, Texas
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Phineas Layman, Universal City, Texas

Sunday, November 03, 2019 – Saturday, November 09, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Gil Dawson, Lake Hughes, California
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Willie Carter, Tulsa, Oklahoma
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Matthew Brown, McRae, Georgia

Sunday, October 27, 2019 – Saturday, November 02, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Jose Lopez. Hialeah Gardens, Florida
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Tom Mikula, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Ryan Masterson, Hollis, New York

Sunday, October 20, 2019 – Saturday, October 26, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Mohnish Palani, Houston, Texas
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Patrick Kapoor, Sartell, Minnesota
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Dacques Viker, Tallahassee, Florida

Sunday, October 13, 2019 – Saturday, October 19, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Lynard Johnson, Devers, Texas
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Daumantas Baltrusaitis, Sunnyvale, California
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Mark Jelderda, Lake Forest, California

Sunday, October 06, 2019 – Saturday, October 12, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Marian Edmonds, Atlanta, Georgia
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Andrew Bowman, Oneida, Illinois
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Rishi Rajmanna, Herndon, Virginia

Sunday, September 29, 2019 – Saturday, October 05, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Abdul Sardani, Aurora, Colorado
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Aidan Skipper, Greenacres, Florida
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Antonio Lyons, Fargo, North Dakota

Sunday, September 22, 2019 – Saturday, September 28, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Travis Roberts, Anderson, South Carolina
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Arthur Lee, Irvine, California
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Brita Tarrant, Southfield, Michigan

Sunday, September 15, 2019 – Saturday, September 21, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Sarah Garza, Olton, Texas
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Cory Elder, Memphis, Tennessee
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Jake Quigley, Greensboro, North Carolina

Sunday, September 08, 2019 – Saturday, September 14, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Todd Larson, Watertown, Massachusetts
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Likhit Bhangale, McKinney, Texas
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Fadi Tamer, Glendale, Arizona

Sunday, September 01, 2019 – Saturday, September 07, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Dan Eckstein, Frontenac, Kansas
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Carlos Valdes-Casillas
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Stephen Nichols, Ailey, Georgia

Sunday, August 25, 2019 – Saturday, August 31, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Jaime Hernandez, Hollis, New York
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Linda Fiveson, Syosset, New York
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Daniel Tirsoreanu, Tucson, Arizona

Sunday, August 18, 2019 – Saturday, August 24, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Robert Singleton, Los Angeles, California
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Artem Iglikov, Mountain View, California
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Christopher Madara, Reading, Pennsylvania

Sunday, August 11, 2019 – Saturday, August 17, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Mark Reyes, El Paso, Texas
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Timothy Bernardo, Fullerton, California
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Arkady Sandler, Hawley, Pennsylvania

Sunday, August 04, 2019 – Saturday, August 10, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Hannah Mills, Belton, Texas
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Cary Martin, Compton, California
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Muggzy Perez, Pueblo, Colorado

Sunday, July 28, 2019 – Saturday, August 03, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Ryan Higgins, Tarrytown, New York
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Yiannis Stroumpos, Dickinson, Texas
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Moshe Lax, Edison, New Jersey

Sunday, July 21, 2019 – Saturday, July 27, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Bryan Samuelson, Beaverton, Oregon
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Jennifer MacGeorge, Austin, Texas
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Seth Logerquist, Green Bay, Wisconsin

Sunday, July 14, 2019 – Saturday, July 20, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Ryan Bearden, Allen Park, Michigan
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Spence Young, Sedalia, Colorado
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Sandeep Garg, Redmond, Washington

Sunday, July 07, 2019 – Saturday, July 13, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Mark Smith, Glenville, New York
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Paramita Pal, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Anthony Torralva, Tomball, Texas

Sunday, June 30, 2019 – Saturday, July 06, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Nam Pham, Longmont, Colorado
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Othman Doubiany, Aurora, Colorado
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Chris Bittner, Millbrook, New York

Sunday, June 23, 2019 – Saturday, June 29, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Rodney LaMay, West Covina, California
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Malcolm Teel, Bellingham, Washington
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Michael Dourson, Cincinnati, Ohio

Sunday, June 16, 2019 – Saturday, June 22, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Jimmie R. Cox, Las Vegas, Nevada
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Peter Frausto, Austin, Texas
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Hannah Ardyson, Durham, North Carolina

Sunday, June 09, 2019 – Saturday, June 15, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Rebecca Kerkela, Negaunee, Michigan
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Walt Fletcher, Horse Shoe, North Carolina
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Walt Fletcher, Horse Shoe, North Carolina

Sunday, June 02, 2019 – Saturday, June 08, 2019:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Dipesh Bhandari, Youngstown, Ohio
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Sean Hinkley, Bangor, Maine
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Aaron Gray, Randallstown, Maryland
Sunday, May 26, 2019 – Saturday, June 01, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Zibi Laird, Vail, Colorado
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Bela Rose, Frisco, Texas
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Jon Erpe, Los Angeles, California
Sunday, May 19, 2019 – Saturday, May 25, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Kevin Campana, Kendall Park, New Jersey
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Adam Brittain, Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Minghang Chen, Brookfield, Wisconsin
Sunday, May 12, 2019 – Saturday, May 18, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Andrew Paul, Riverview, Florida
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Tom Hubbard, New Caney, Texas
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Om Nangia, North Brunswick, New Jersey
Sunday, May 05, 2019 – Saturday, May 11, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Kevin Currie, Lilburn, Georgia
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Siri Shriram, Fremont, California
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Jay Allen, Worcester, New York
Sunday, April 28, 2019 – Saturday, May 04, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Jianhong Wang, New Providence, New Jersey
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Peter Croce, Hoboken, New Jersey
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Sam Loving, Portland, Oregon
Sunday, April 21, 2019 – Saturday, April 27, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Nikhil Inja, Frisco, Texas
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Priya Venkat, Islip Terrace, New York
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Zoltan Szekely, Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sunday, April 14, 2019 – Saturday, April 20, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Jason Xu, Paoli, Pennsylvania
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Daniel Schwartz, Corpus Christi, Texas
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
James Morris, Newtown, Connecticut
Sunday, April 07, 2019 – Saturday, April 13, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Patrick Dowd, Huntsville, Alabama
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Stephen Powell, Temple, Texas
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Rick Potter, Nashua, New Hampshire
Sunday, March 31, 2019 – Saturday, April 06, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Mark Serlin, West Palm Beach, Florida
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Daniel Anderson, Rockford, Illinois
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Ryan Wall, Seward, Nebraska
Sunday, March 24, 2019 – Saturday, March 30, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Richard Gawlowski, Bainbridge Island, Washington
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Gabriel Morales, Newburgh, New York
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Dillon Anderson, Oakdale, Minnesota
Sunday, March 17, 2019 – Saturday, March 23, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Kimberly Wells, Ellison Bay, Wisconsin
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Noah Abbott, Cape Elizabeth, Maine
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
AJ Arbuckle, Newton, Massachusetts
Sunday, March 09, 2019 – Saturday, March 16, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Rene Araiza, Edinburg, Texas
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Owen Xie, Hartland, Wisconsin
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Kenneth Wind-Andersen, New York, New York
Sunday, March 03, 2019 – Saturday, March 09, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Isaac Alvarez, Alamo, Texas
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Terry Williamson, Solon, Ohio
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Jesse Bullard, Glen Allen, Virginia
Sunday, February 24, 2019 – Saturday, March 02, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Evan Stewart, Deltona, Florida
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Teresa Thoundayil, Bowie, Maryland
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Pablo Rodriguez, Inglewood, California
Sunday, February 17, 2019 – Saturday, February 23, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Ian Holland, Spring, Texas
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
TJ Sukhlall, Brooklyn, New York
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
David Bautista, Ashton, Maryland
Sunday, February 10, 2019 – Saturday, February 16, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Matthew Elliott, Greenbelt, Maryland
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Luis Peralta, Moline, Illinois
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Kurt Anderson, Arp, Texas
Sunday, February 03, 2019 – Saturday, February 09, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Ryan Fruge, Winona, Texas
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Peter Paul, Brooklyn, New York
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
John Edgar, Ann Arbor, Michigan
Sunday, January 27, 2019 – Saturday, February 02, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
David Gleason, Wichita, Kansas
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Joshua Haley, Oviedo, Florida
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
JM Donovan, Aurora, Colorado
Sunday, January 20, 2019 – Saturday, January 26, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
John-Paul Rodriguez, Miami, Florida
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Julian Jones, Scottsboro, Alabama
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Tom Walz, Brandon, Florida
Sunday, January 13, 2019 – Saturday, January 19, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Chrome Family, Plantersville, Mississippi
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Alan McEwen, Sudbury, Massachusetts
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Phil Hamilton, Omaha, Nebraska
Sunday, January 06, 2019 – Saturday, January 12, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Nathan Walko, Magnolia, Texas
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Melvin Ocampo, Baltimore, Maryland
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
David McCann, Weslaco, Texas
Sunday, December 30, 2018 – Saturday, January 05, 2019:
Checkmate–In–One Winner!
Joe Skaggs, Livingston, Montana
Checkmate–In–Two Winner!
Boris Bobrov, Burlingame, California
Checkmate–In–Three Winner!
Ishan Pentakota, Princeton Junction, New Jersey