Chess Problem Winners - 2021

PAST WEEKLY CHESS CONTEST WINNERS — 2021

Sunday, April 04, 2020 – Saturday, April 10, 2021:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!

Elijah Stephens! Independence, Kentucky - USA

Checkmate–In–Two Winner!

Richard Preston! Melbourne, Florida - USA

Checkmate–In–Three Winner!

Humberto Arrabal! Miami, Florida - USA

Sunday, March 28, 2020 – Saturday, April 03, 2021:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!

Mark King! Fort Worth, Texas - USA

Checkmate–In–Two Winner!

Kevin Braden! Granite City, Illinois - USA

Checkmate–In–Three Winner!

Jason Davis! Olympia, Washington - USA

Sunday, March 21, 2020 – Saturday, March 27, 2021:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!

Jack Beischel! Clarkston, Michigan - USA

Checkmate–In–Two Winner!

Renee Martin! Auckland, Auckland – New Zealand

Checkmate–In–Three Winner!

Andrew T. Miladin! Aliquippa, Pennsylvania - USA

Sunday, March 14, 2020 – Saturday, March 20, 2021:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!

Abby Evonuk! Corvallis, Oregon - USA

Checkmate–In–Two Winner!

Luke Flierl! Albany, Oregon - USA

Checkmate–In–Three Winner!

Grace Malaney! Atchison, Kansas - USA

Sunday, March 07, 2020 – Saturday, March 13, 2021:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!

Estelle Morrison! New Hampton, New Hampshire - USA

Checkmate–In–Two Winner!

Matt Campbell! Jackson, New Jersey - USA

Checkmate–In–Three Winner!

Patrick Bostic! Anderson, South Carolina - USA

Sunday, February 28, 2020 – Saturday, March 06, 2021:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!

Eva Silverstein! Stanford, California - USA

Checkmate–In–Two Winner!

Sam Lantz! Mona, Utah - USA

Checkmate–In–Three Winner!

Jasmine Dike! Naperville, Illinois - USA

Sunday, February 21, 2020 – Saturday, February 27, 2021:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!

Nolan Cycz! Warsaw, Indiana - USA

Checkmate–In–Two Winner!

Jaden Diaz! Franklin Park, Illinois - USA

Checkmate–In–Three Winner!

Ehud Kedar! San Diego, California - USA

Sunday, February 14, 2020 – Saturday, February 20, 2021:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!

Guy Ben-Yishai! Bronx, New York - USA

Checkmate–In–Two Winner!

Lamar Causey! Phenix City, Alabama - USA

Checkmate–In–Three Winner!

Jose Villanueva! Hillside Township, New Jersey - USA

Sunday, February 07, 2020 – Saturday, February 13, 2021:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!

Harold Katschke! Port Isabel, Texas - USA

Checkmate–In–Two Winner!

Alex Lopez! Tucson, Arizona - USA

Checkmate–In–Three Winner!

Ezra Abramowicz! New York City, New York - USA

Sunday, January 31, 2020 – Saturday, February 06, 2021:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!

Jonathan M. Wright! Seaford, New York - USA

Checkmate–In–Two Winner!

Marietta Mourouti! Athens, Attiki - Greece

Checkmate–In–Three Winner!

Michelle Willingham! Slidell, Louisiana - USA

Sunday, January 24, 2020 – Saturday, January 30, 2021:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!

Casey Hart! Darien, Connecticut - USA

Checkmate–In–Two Winner!

Rose Sanju Thomas! Kottayam, Kerala - India

Checkmate–In–Three Winner!

Tom Brenneis! Poland, Ohio - USA

Sunday, January 17, 2020 – Saturday, January 23, 2021:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!

Alexandria Phipps! Old Bridge, New Jersey - USA

Checkmate–In–Two Winner!

Steve Koks! Des Plaines, Illinois - USA

Checkmate–In–Three Winner!

Jasmine Pal! New Delhi, Delhi - India

Sunday, January 10, 2020 – Saturday, January 16, 2021:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!

Carlie Hughes! Wirral – United Kingdom

Checkmate–In–Two Winner!

Huashu Liu! Pasadena, California - USA

Checkmate–In–Three Winner!

Noah Terando! Corvallis, Oregon - USA

Sunday, January 03, 2020 – Saturday, January 09, 2021:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!

Amber Price! Diboll, Texas - USA

Checkmate–In–Two Winner!

Stephen Thomas McCarthy! Rye, New York - USA

Checkmate–In–Three Winner!

Morgan Pinkerman! Tampa, Florida - USA

Sunday, December 27, 2020 – Saturday, January 02, 2021:

Checkmate–In–One Winner!

Alex LaMottee! Kankakee, Illinois - USA

Checkmate–In–Two Winner!

Roger Christ! Massillon, Ohio - USA

Checkmate–In–Three Winner!

Bryan Ho! Gill, Massachusetts - USA